Welcome to the Science Department

Teacher (@ indicates grade subject leader)
Subject
Room
Cluster(s)
Email
   Jennifer Mistretta
SCI
302
6L
jmistretta@twain239.org
Britney Remini
SCI
374
6M
bremini@twain239.org
Brittany Garguilo 
SCI
341
6K
bgargiulo@twain239.org



 
Jason Batus SCI 309 7A jbatus@twain239.org
Ann Aubrey SCI 302 7C phone only 718-266-0814
Melissa Redden  SCI 352 7B mredden@twain239.org
 Aimee Villacres 
SCI 347 8G avillacres@twain239.org
Joanna Caliendo SCI 309 8H jcaliendo@twain239.org
Josette Baraquia
SCI 305 8F jbaraquia@twain239.org
Thomas Fortunato SCI 149 6S/7E/8J tfortunato@twain239.org 
Margaret Daly Talent 356   mdaly@twain239.org










CLOSE