Welcome to the Math Department

Teacher (@ indicates grade subject leader)
Subject
Room
Cluster(s)
Email
Raymond Somentac
MATH
331
7
rsomentac@twain239.org
Jennifer Katz 
MATH
329
6
jkatz@twain239.org
Regina Lezamiz
MATH
254
6
rlezamiz@twain239.org
Jessica Remboulis MATH 321 STEM jremboulis@twain239.org
Amy Bernard MATH 233 7 ABernard@twain239.org
Jonathan Hamill  MATH 315 7 jhamill@twain239.org
Robert DiBella MATH 252 6 rdibella@twain239.org
Evan Burgos MATH 317 8 eburgos7@twain239.org
Vivian Ng  MATH 323 8 vng4@twain239.org
Marie Cajuste
MATH 313 8 mcajuste@twain239.org
Eli Rios MATH 156A 6S/7E/8J erios5@twain239.org
Paul Rubin  Talent 251 
6th Tal  prubin3@twain239.org 
 Tonio Rizzi Talent  359 7th Tal 
trizzi2@twain239.org 
Lucia Sutera Talent 247  8th Tal lsutera2@twain239.org





Curriculum Mapping Rubicon Atlas Log-In Page 
CLOSE