Welcome to the English Department

Teacher (@ indicates grade subject leader)
Subject
Room
Cluster(s)
Email
Roseann De Vito-Boccadifuocco
ELA
241
6L
rdevito2@twain239.org
Ruby Ma
ELA
6M

ToniAnn DeMario @
ELA
113
6K
tdemario@twain239.org
Stacey Rubin ELA 139 7A srubin15@twain239.org
Alexis Scavo ELA 206 7C ascavo@twain239.org
Carina Favale @ ELA 103 7B cfavale@twain239.org
Amy Stromes ELA 153 8F astromes@twain239.org
 Cecilia Robles @
ELA 141 8G crobles@twain239.org
Lisa Suarez ELA 105 8H
Heather Miccuila ELA 102B 6S/7E/8J 
Beth Ruppert Rdg 115   brupper@twain239.org
Elizabeth Calise Rdg
  ecalise@twain239.org
Leslie Paris Rdg 353  
Michele Wallach CW 237   MicheleWallach@aol.com
June Gevertzman LIB 227   jgevert@twain239.org
Erin O'Brien CW 239  eobrien6@twain239.org 
CLOSE